Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian

Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian

By Michael Rex

  • Release Date : 2012-01-05
  • Genre : Comics & Graphic Novels
  • FIle Size : 37.72 MB
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 15 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!
Eastwood Elementary has a new student, and he's nothing like the other kids in 3G. Fangbone is a barbarian warrior from another world! And he's been charged with the task of keeping a deadly weapon from Skullbania's vilest villain, Venomous Drool. Can Fangbone's new classmates team up to help him triumph over hound-snakes, lava-ferrets, and his first pop quiz?

From the Trade Paperback edition.

Reviews

  • Cool

    5
    By Meer kurda
    Awesome

keyboard_arrow_up